Sound Agency

Welcome to WESOUND

We create concepts and trigger new impulses for sound to be used in the digitized world. Our approach is design-driven and innovative. Through the use of music, voice and sound, we enhance brands with an emotional quality and intensify the brand experience.

What we do & why we do it

With sound, we vivify technologies and brands. Our sound agency focuses on three key areas: 1. Classic brand sound development, with sound logos, brand voice, brand music and functional sounds; 2. Designing multimedia experience rooms for exhibitions, fairs and flagship stores; and 3. Developing generative and interactive sound-systems for eMobility, VR/AR and virtual assistance.

We are confident that the most compelling designs are made with the right combination of newest audio technologies, the best creative minds and a dedicated and intelligent project management; and that’s what we offer to our clients. We deliver designs and results that inspire and captivate our clients.

Awards

Awards

What others are saying about us

What others are saying about us

WESOUND

Sound Agentur

Willkommen bei WESOUND

Wir erschaffen Konzepte und neue Impulse für den Umgang mit Sound in der digitalisierten Welt. Unser Ansatz ist design-getrieben und innovativ. Durch den Einsatz von Musik, Stimme und Sound laden wir Marken emotional auf und intensivieren so das Markenerlebnis.

Was wir tun & warum wir es tun

Mit Klang geben wir Marken und Technologien eine Seele. Als Sound Agentur kümmern wir uns um drei Kernbereiche: 1. klassische Brand Sound Entwicklung (Audio Branding, Sound Logo, Brand Voice, Brand Music & funktionale Klänge), 2. das Design von multimedialen Erlebnisräumen auf Ausstellungen, Messen und in Flagship Stores, sowie 3. die Entwicklung von generativen und interaktiven Sound-Systemen für eMobility, VR/AR und Virtual Assistance.

Wir glauben, dass nur aus der richtigen Kombination der neuesten Audio Technologien, der besten kreativen Köpfe und eines hingebungsvollen und intelligenten Projektmanagements wirklich mitreißende Designs für unsere Kunden entstehen können. Ergebnisse, die so gut sind, dass sie unsere Kunden und uns immer wieder begeistern.

Awards

Awards

Das sagen Andere über uns

Das sagen Andere über uns

WESOUND